Search

Product search:

 

中文                ENGLISH

Sale Hotline: 0429-5422118 13998975168

Webpage Copyright en.whdlsb.com Powered by  www.300.cn jinzhou.300.cn《中华人民共和国信息产业部》辽ICP备11013102号
Home | Contact Us

  • wanheng

    wanheng

  • wanheng

    wanheng

Warmly celebrate the official opening of the website of Xingcheng Wanheng Power Equipment Co., Ltd.!

关于我们 / ABOUT US

Profile

Page view:

Xingcheng Wanheng Power Equipment Co., Ltd.is an excellent private enterprise with powerful strength, and is located at Xingcheng City, a beautiful coastal city, at the west side of National Highway 102. The company covers an area of 10,000 square meters with a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and has over 60 sets of machines and equipment, fixed assets of RMB 5 million, an annual total output value of RMB 10 million, and more than 80 senior management personnel, engineers, technicians and skilled workers.

The company professionally produces such products as various instrument valves, instrument pipe fittings, cable bridges, instrument boxes, metal hoses, joints, spring hangers and supports, air doors, expansion joints, anti-blocking mechanisms, switch brackets, explosion-proof tanks, thermal pipe connecting pieces, and flange air detection device. The company is recognized by the market and formed a wide market with excellent product quality and credit in the service tenet of “Credit First, Customer Supreme” and the business philosophy of “Development by Science and Technology”, widely popular with a great amount of customers.

Advanced management philosophy and strict management mode bring new vigor for the enterprise, and the company has been certified to ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System and introduced advanced production equipment. All Wanheng people adhere to the quality policy of “Quality First, Customer Supreme, Contract-honoring”, sincerely serve all customers, and hope to develop trustworthy cooperation with all friends for a bright future.

 

 

Profile

搜索

产品搜索:

中文                ENGLISH

服务热线: 0429-5422118 13998975168    联系人: 李经理

页面版权归兴城市万恒电力设备有限责任公司所有 中企动力提供技术支持 《中华人民共和国信息产业部》辽ICP备11013102号

返回首页 | 联系我们

  • 万恒电力

    万恒电力

  • 万恒电力

    万恒电力

液压快速接头处泄漏该如何预防
发布时间:
2021-11-23 10:37

关于我们 / ABOUT US

公司简介

浏览量:

  兴城市万恒电力设备有限责任公司位地美丽的海滨城市----兴城市。在国道102线西侧,交通便利。我公司占地10000平方米,厂房面积2000平方米,机器设备60余台,固定资产500万元,年生产总值达1000万元。并拥有高级管理人员、工程技术人员、技术工人总计80余名,是一个拥有雄厚实力的优秀民营企业。

  我公司专业生产各种仪表阀门、仪表管件、电缆桥架、仪表箱盒、金属软管、接头、弹簧支吊架、风门、膨胀节、防堵装置、开关支架、防爆箱、热工管接件、法兰测风装置等产品。本着“信誉第一,用户至上”的服务宗旨和“科技兴企”的经营理念,以过硬的产品质量和信誉,被市场所认可,销路广泛,深受广大客户的好评。

  先进的管理理念和严格的管理模式给企业注入了新的活力,我公司已通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,并引进了先进的生产设备。公司全体员工坚持“质量第一,顾客至上,信守合同”的质量方针,竭诚为您服务,愿与社会各界真诚合作,共创辉煌。

 

兴城市万恒电力设备有限责任公司